Delete a Package
For WHM version 11.40
(Home >> Packages >> Delete a Package
This feature will remove existing packages from your server. You should exercise caution when deleting packages as they cannot be recovered; you will have to recreate them. You should also ensure that the package you are about to delete is not in use by any of the accounts hosted on your server. You will not be able to remove packages that are in use.
To delete a package:
- Select it from the Package list.
- You will not be able to remove packages that are in use.
- Click Delete.
Topic revision: r7 - 25 Jan 2013 - 23:04:31 - Main.LaurenceSimon