Reset a DNS Zone
Valid for versions 84 through the latest version
Last modified: May 13, 2020
This feature allows you to reset a zone file to its default values.
- DNS zones that reside on other Write-only DNS servers in a DNS cluster will not appear in this interface.
- Exercise caution when you reset a zone file. Inaccurate DNS entries may cause dependent services to fail.
To reset a zone file, perform the following steps:
- Select the domain that corresponds to the zone file that you wish to reset.
- Click Reset. A new interface will appear.
- Click Confirm.