Delete a Package v82
Valid for versions 82 through the latest version
This feature allows you to remove a package from your server.
- Exercise caution when you delete a package, because you cannot recover a deleted package; you will have to recreate it.
- You cannot delete a package that an account on your server currently uses.
How to delete a package
To delete a package, perform the following steps:
- Select the package that you wish to delete from the Package menu.
- Click Delete to delete the package.