Update My Information


Last modified: April 7, 2020

Overview

This interface allows you to update the information for your own user account. Use this interface to hide unused features from your Dashboard or to limit your own list of Groups and Packages.

Update your information

For detailed information about the available options, read the Edit Users documentation.

Warning:
For security reasons, the interface does not display your password in the Password text box. If you do not wish to change your password, leave this text box blank when you update other information.

Additional Documentation